Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Wendy wood

sales
Customer Review
27/09/2018
I purchased a car from here a few days ago and can not praise them enough, they were able to sort everything out so I was able to drive the car home the same day. Extremely friendly and I would defiantly use them in the future . Thank you to everyone involved xxx

Steve Turner

sales
Customer Review
01/08/2018
Very professional, prompt and competitively priced. Great service from start to finish. I would highly recommend.

Carole Grainger

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2018
Excellent service from start to end. Thank you Simon who diagnosed, and booked my car in pronto even arranged a loan car. Quick efficient and friendly service. I will definitely be using this garage again.

Katie Nicoll

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2018
Brought a car here recently and I can’t recommend them enough! Excellent customer service.

Danniella Downer

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2018
IV taken a few of my cars here. And they have helped me out loads. Straight, honest, and not over priced on serving either. Told in detail what is wrong and what is going to go wrong.
Fantastic service. Thanks Simon. 😊

Brian Best

sales
Customer Review
30/06/2018
Bought a jeep from Benjamin, there was a few bits and bobs I wanted doing and I would say Im quite fussy, but absolutely nothing was too much to the young man. Absolutely 5 Star service can't complement him and the business enough. The vehicle has been running like a dream for the last couple of months now and I just had to create an account to applaud them and I will definitely be coming back in the future for any future purchases

Edward Thorn

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
I used one of the many services provided by this family run business, my immediate impression was how friendly the team were, they used every endeavour to deal with my needs and very quickly satisfied everything and I was soon on my way. I can’t thank them enough I highly recommend this business to everyone reading this review and will become one of there many repeat customers

kaya ferdinand

sales
Customer Review
31/05/2018
Absolutely amazing. The car was exactly what I expected, clean and in perfect condition and at a GREAT price! I asked for extras on the car and they done this before I arrived the next day! The service is perfect, I had to wait for finance to go through and they made me extremely comfortable during the wait. not pushy sales at all! family run and really caring. I would 100% come back and 100% recommend.

Daniel Norman

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2018
Bought a van off them a while back, they were 100% friendly and has been an absolutely brilliant motor! Great communication throughout and extremely helpful. Definitely a repeat customer :)

Paige Manning

sales
Customer Review
23/04/2018
Fantastic experience! Everyone is very friendly and very helpful!
Really reasonable prices and the new reception area is a god send when you have small children!
Would recommend them 100%

Marcus Derbyshire

sales
Customer Review
10/01/2018
Most helpful and trusting and warm welcome at the door and reassuring help and customer satisfaction and 100% professionalism

mandisc

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2018
*EDIT*Jan 2018**********************************************************

Ok so I am back on the reviews again but felt that this was important. We have purchased more than one vehicle from BVS and my original review stands to this day. I wanted to make it known our experience with a troubled vehicle and the lengths that BVS have gone to help us.

This vehicle appeared fine upon purchase and got us out of a jam following a road traffic accident that retired our previous car. Within 24 hours BVS helped us with a great deal on a new vehicle. This unfortunately turned out to be a nightmare with a list of issues that were not initially apparent. BVS were very helpful and provided temporary transport whilst the issues were investigated. Back and forth this car went for fixes which could not change the destiny of the vehicle, it was doomed. Long story short, BVS have come through for us, and provided a new vehicle which is better and a reliable brand, at their cost. It was a long journey trying to make it work but the impportant part is the outcome. We are grateful to the customer focused approach and once again, recommend BVS without reservation.

A special thank you to Ben and his father for going above abnd beyond expectations. ************************************************************

ORIGINAL REVIEW

I have recently discovered BVS in Weeting and wanted to take a moment to share my thoughts.

I was in need of a car quick and whilst looking at all used car sales in the area, found a suitable one at a great price. The next day I spoke to Ben at the premises and from the start received top notch service. At 1030 that morning, after a test drive and discussion I agreed to buy the vehicle, and at 1630 the same day, drove off in my new vehicle!

BVS went above and beyond, putting the car through a safety check, providing quotes at cost for some advisories and puttimg a new tyre on for free.

I have since returned to BVS for to address the advisories and they even fitted an after market sound system for me at the same time, at no extra cost.

In a nutshell I am blown away by my interaction with BVS and recommend them with no reservations.

Tegan Barlow

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2017
Very impressed with this garage. All the staff are very friendly and were brilliant at advising me on the best solution to fix my car without trying to rip me off. Ben was excellent, ensuring the car was seen to as soon as possible. Would definitely go back, highly recommended!

Shush Pearce

sales
Customer Review
18/07/2017
After spotting a low mileage Mercedes at BVS I shot over for a test drive and decided this was the one.
Dealing with Ben and his father was a pleasure and they even sent the car to Mercedes for a proper auto box oil chang before handover.
After owning a few months the electric boot stopped working and 2 weeks after that the car failed to start and baffled the breakdown guys.After speaking to Ben he immediately promised to get the car up and running asap and as it was beyond them he promptly sent it to Mercedes in Norwich paying for the recovery vehicle too.
After a 3 week delay ( through no fault of Ben ) the car was repaired under warranty given when purchased and duly returned to me fully valeted.
The hassle and stress dealing with Mercedes was all handled by Ben and upon collection of my car they genuinely were sorry and felt they had let me down.
If your looking for your next car believe me give these guys a visit you won't be disappointed by the customer care and aftersales service 10/10 and one of a very caring small number of garages of which you feel you come first.

Thank you Ben ( and Dad ) 👍

georgie webb

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2017
The service I experienced at BVS was superb I haven't been to any other garage where the employees (especially Ben) go out of their way to make sure that you leave happy no matter what. I will definitely be returning in the future, I would highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a car or for MOT. Very very impressed :)

Stuart Hazlewood

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2017
Friendly staff. Great service. Thoroughly recommend

J Waters

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2017
Very pleased with the service received from Ben and colleagues at Breckland Vehicle Specialists. I recently spotted a 59 plate Renault on their website and went along to view it. It was just what I had been looking for, but there was a scratch on the door that I asked to be dealt with before I bought it. This was agreed and done for me. It was repaired so well when I came to pick it up, that I could not see where it had been in the first place, so was very impressed!

The car came with a new MOT, service and a warranty which was longer than you usually get from other garages when buying second-hand.

This garage appears to be well patronised and has a varied range of vehicles at reasonable prices. I will be making it my first call for any vehicles I buy in the future. (May 2017)